Email : [email protected] Phone : +8190 9685 6566, +8180 1389 9048 Total Stock :
Car Junction
    Exporter of New and Used Japanese Vehicles

Used Toyota Land Cruiser for sale

Total number of vehicles 11
Sort by:


Toyota Land Cruiser is the most splendid and demanded Sport Utility Vehicle of all times. It is defined as the highly equipped passenger carrier conquering the land by its all terrain drive capabilities. This leading 4X4 SUV brand was manufactured by automobile giant Toyota Motor Corporation Japan.
It has an interesting history when military given an especial task to Toyota to design an exact replica of Jeep for official operations. Its first design was introduced in January 1951 popularly known as Toyota Jeep BJ which was used as a military light utility vehicle.
The second generation was J20 and J30 Series manufactured in the year 1955.It had a variant body style such as 2 door soft top, hard top, pickup truck and 5 door station wagon. It had power train engine capacity.
By continuing its production, the company brought major innovations in its design and fuel engine performance. The present is the successful J-200 Model which is a 5 door SUV having a front engine and four wheel drive capacity for passengers. It has similar appearance to Lexus LX which is extremely popular in United States. The added features are 4.0 to 5.7 liters V8 engine in both gasoline and turbo diesel. It has a varied transmission of 8 speed automatic and 5-speed manual.
The modern Land cruisers are being designed with robust exterior design, super spacious passenger and cargo handling, durable fuel engine performance, safety and entertainment. They are perfectly ideal for both off-road and on road pleasurable drive.
Car Junction offers Used Toyota Land Cruiser for Sale at affordable prices. We have a wide range of discounted stock available for Toyota Land Cruiser in both gasoline and diesel options. We are the leading exporter of all kinds of new and used Japanese Cars all over the world with existing locations in Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Uganda, Mozambique and Zambia.